HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | FUERTEVENTURA | DAY TWO

Sunday, 31 May 2015

HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | FUERTEVENTURA | DAY ONE

Saturday, 30 May 2015

FUERTEVENTURA | BARCELO CASTILLO CLUB PREMIUM | REVIEW

Friday, 29 May 2015

FENWICK'S BEAUTY EVENT

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Hair REV Tablets | Review

Monday, 25 May 2015

Linzi Shoes | Carry Mocha Patent Classic Loafer |

Sunday, 24 May 2015


FASHION SISTERS CLOTHING | OVERSIZED WHITE WAISTCOAT

Thursday, 14 May 2015














OUTFIT
Jeans - H&M
Shoes - Primark
Watch - New Look
Top - H&M


Fashion Sisters Clothing is a new online boutique and you wanna get it checked out girls!
They're stuff is dead on trend with good prices!

I was lucky to be sent this oversized white waistcoat by them and i love it. 
Its oversized so will fit all sizes. Its a soft material that makes it super cosy but still fashionable!

This is also available in a beige colour. Kim K eat your heart out.

The girls over at Fashion Sisters have been super kind and are offering all my readers discount! Enter 'SPRING2015' to get 10% off everything until the end of may!
Make the most of it.

What do you think? What would you wear it with?

LLC x

Fiorelli | #Fiorelli24seven | Review

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | LAST DAY

Friday, 8 May 2015


HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | DAY FIVE

Thursday, 7 May 2015

HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | DAY FOUR

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | DAY THREE

Tuesday, 5 May 2015


HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | DAY TWO

Monday, 4 May 2015

HOLIDAY LOOKBOOK | ROAMING MENORCA

Sunday, 3 May 2015

DOLCIS SHOES GIVEAWAY!

Saturday, 2 May 2015